WHO WE ARE






Worldwide Offices


Switzerland

Jeremy Knight

mob: + 41 79 102 99 35
mob: +44 776 850 2124 / email: jknight@audaxglobal.com

Ann Ozem-Jungert

tel: +41 21 861 4855 / fax: +41 21 861 4885 /
mob: +41 788 359 322 / email: ann.ozem@audaxglobal.com


East Africa

Gina Din

tel: +254 20 271 8855 / +254 20 271 4450
email: gdin@audaxglobal.com

United Kingdom

David Jewell

mob: +44 77 76 14 35 54 / email: djewell@audaxglobal.com


West Africa

Vinod Khatumal

tel: +232 766 021 12 / email:northstarsl@yahoo.co.uk

The Face of Audax

groupmeeting08

jeremy-knight

Jeremy Knight

Founder and Chairman of Audax Global S.à.r.l.
jknight@audaxglobal.com

lord

The Lord Glenarthur

Non-Executive Director of Audax Global S.à.r.l.
glenarthur@audaxglobal.com

david

David Jewell

Director of Audax Global S.à.r.l. and

Director of Audax UK Limited

djewell@audaxglobal.com


robert

Robert Fox

Non-Executive Director of Audax Global S.à.r.l.
robertfox@audaxglobal.com

james

James Cheshire

Head of Global Fintech Relationships
j.cheshire@audaxglobal.com

aan

Ann Ozem-Jungert

Company Secretary, Audax Global S.a.r.l.

ann.ozem@audaxglobal.com

Audax Global Associate Directors


gina-dinn

Gina Din

Corporate Communications
gdin@audaxglobal.com

peter

Peter Lindsay

Regional Director CIS and Asia
peter.lindsay@elmhurstsolutions.com

baris-oner1

Baris Oner

Regional Director Turkey
baris.oner@audaxglobal.com


Tim-Bell-Photo

Tim Bell

Senior Adviser
tim.bell@audaxglobal.com




EXPERTS IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Audax Global S.à.r.l.
Route du Cottens 18
1117 Grancy
Canton Vaud
Switzerland

Tel: +41 21 861 4855
Fax: +41 21 861 4885
Mobile: +41 788 359 322
E-mail: info@audaxglobal.com

 






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>