Worldwide Offices

For general enquiries and assistance, kindly call Mrs. Ann Ozem at our Head Office in Switzerland.

Switzerland

Jeremy Knight

mob: + 41 79 102 99 35

mob: +44 776 850 2124 / email: jknight@audaxglobal.com

Ann Ozem-Jungert

tel: +41 21 861 4855 / fax: +41 21 861 4885 /

mob: +41 788 359 322 / email: ann.ozem@audaxglobal.com

United Kingdom

David Jewell

mob: +44 77 76 14 35 54 / email: djewell@audaxglobal.com

East Africa

Gina Din

tel: +254 20 271 8855 / +254 20 271 4450

email: gdin@audaxglobal.com

West Africa

Vinod Khatumal

tel: +232 766 021 12 / email:northstarsl@yahoo.co.uk

The Face of Audax

Jeremy Knight

Founder and Chairman of Audax Global S.à.r.l.

jknight@audaxglobal.com

The Lord Glenarthur

Non-Executive Director of Audax Global S.à.r.l.

glenarthur@audaxglobal.com

Robert Fox

Non-Executive Director of Audax Global S.à.r.l.

robertfox@audaxglobal.com

David H Jewell

Director of Audax Global S.à.r.l. and

Director of Audax UK Limited

djewell@audaxglobal.com

Heather Van den Broucque

Company Secretary, Audax UK Limited

hvandenbroucque@audaxglobal.com

Ann Ozem-Jungert

Company Secretary, Audax Global S.a.r.l.

ann.ozem@audaxglobal.com

Audax Global Associate Directors

Gina Din

Corporate Communications

gdin@audaxglobal.com

Helene Ebach

Regional Director CIS and Asia

helene.ebach@audaxglobal.com

Baris Oner

Regional Director Turkey

baris.oner@audaxglobal.com.

James Cheshire Executive Consultant

j.cheshire@audaxglobal.com

Tim Bell

Senior Adviser

tim.bell@audaxglobal.com